Hiring Events

at Monarch Casino Resort Spa

See your career take flight!


Looking for a place where you can build a thriving career? Your search ends here! Monarch Casino Resort Spa is growing and we need talented and service-driven professionals (like you!) to join our work family.

Come meet us at one of our upcoming Recruiting Fairs. We are hiring for all line and management positions in Hotel, Casino, Food & Beverage, and administrative/professional support roles. No need to register - simply show up and interview! Please bring your resume or fill out an application ahead of time.

Upcoming Job Fairs

February 20th - 21st

Dates & Times:

  • Thursday, February 20 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm
  • Friday, February 21 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm

Location:

200 Union Blvd, Suite 200, Regus Building
Lakewood, CO 80228

February 24th - 28th

Dates & Times:

  • Monday, February 24 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 25 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 26 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm
  • Thursday, February 27 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm
  • Friday, February 28 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm

Location:

200 Union Blvd, Suite 200, Regus Building
Lakewood, CO 80228

March 1st - 5th

Dates & Times:

  • Monday March 1 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 2 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 3 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm
  • Thursday, March 4 - 11:00 am - 3:00pm
  • Friday, March 5 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm

Location:

200 Union Blvd, Suite 200, Regus Building
Lakewood, CO 80228

March 9th - 13th

Dates & Times:

  • Monday March 9 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 10 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 11 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm
  • Thursday, March 12 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm
  • Friday, March 13 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm

Location:

200 Union Blvd, Suite 200, Regus Building
Lakewood, CO 80228

March 16th - 20th

Dates & Times:

  • Monday March 16 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 17 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 18 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm
  • Thursday, March 19 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm
  • Friday, March 20 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm

Location:

200 Union Blvd, Suite 200, Regus Building
Lakewood, CO 80228

March 23th - 27th

Dates & Times:

  • Monday March 23 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 24 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 25 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm
  • Thursday, March 26 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm
  • Friday, March 27 - 9:00am-11:00am and 3:00pm-5:00pm

Location:

200 Union Blvd, Suite 200, Regus Building
Lakewood, CO 80228

Additional Job Fairs

City/County Broomfield

February 26, 2:00pm-4:00pm
100 Spader Way, Broomfield

Denver Federal Center

February 28, 10:00am-2:00pm
Gate #1, Bldg. 41,
6th Avenue West & Kipling, Lakewood

Metropolitan State University

March 3, 10:00am-2:00pm
Tivoli Turnhalle, Denver

Emily Griffith Technical College

March 4, 5:30pm–7:00pm
1860 Lincoln Street, Denver, CO

Community College of Denver

March 5, 10:30am–3:00pm
Cherry Creek Building, North Lobby

McLain Community High School

March 17, 12:30pm–3:30pm
13600 W 2nd Place Lakewood, CO

Denver Workforce Center

March 18, 11:00am–1:00pm
1200 Federal Blvd.

City and County of Broomfield

March 25, 2:00pm—4:00pm
100 Spader Way, Broomfield, CO

Denver Federal Center

March 27, 10:00am-2:00pm
Gate #1, Bldg. 41,
6th Avenue West & Kipling, Lakewood

Did you know?


We offer amazing perks and benefits - here’s a taste of what you can expect:

TM Referral Program – Not only do we pay you $600, we pay your referral $1,600

Flexible work schedules

Earn quarterly paid Trips to Atlantis Casino Resort and Spa

Round trip bus tickets for $4 per day and/or free parking

1 week paid vacation after 6 months, an additional week at 1 year, plus 6 Paid Holidays

Education/Tuition Reimbursement up to $6,000 per calendar year

Can’t make the job fair?


Search our current jobs online and submit your application today! If you have any questions about our Job Fairs, you are welcome to call us at 303-594-9443.

View All Jobs